Warriors And Rebels
Welcome to Warriors And Rebels, please watch your language and use your manners, if not you will be removed form the server and forums
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Banned for no reason?
Sun Nov 02, 2014 7:40 am by Hajidub

» Please tell me why I got banned ?
Sun Jun 03, 2012 8:24 pm by mr1911

» GAMBLE would like to join WAR
Sat Aug 13, 2011 9:43 pm by GAMBLE

» Mookie Would Like To Join {war}
Mon Aug 08, 2011 8:33 am by B.A.R. Brawler

» hello everyone
Wed Jun 22, 2011 9:27 pm by B.A.R. Brawler

» Warriors And Rebels Code Of Honor
Tue Jun 21, 2011 5:14 am by 8-ball

» Nice game people.
Sat Jun 18, 2011 12:45 pm by CartMan

»  Like to Join up
Sat Jun 11, 2011 4:57 am by 8-ball

» banned, but not sure why
Sun May 15, 2011 2:02 pm by SLAYER


Hi everyone! ya see!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi everyone! ya see!

Post by rush on Mon Apr 25, 2011 10:02 am

Hey guys just wanted to drop a line and introduce myself...
born, raised, and still living in Detroit, MI.
I'm a touring guitarist with a jazz band out of Detroit and long time DOD gamer! Prob close to 7 years now- lol
Looking forward to many fun games with yall'

rush
Visitor

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-04-25
Location : detroit, MI

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum